DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS & INDUSTRY NEVADA HOUSING DIVISION

MANUFACTURED HOUSING

1830 E College Parkway, Suite 120 Carson City, Nevada 89706 Phone: (775) 684-2945 Fax: (775) 684-2949

Application for Responsible Managing Employee (RME) License Renewal

	RME Specialty Serviceperson	RME General Serviceperson	RME MH License Deale
Fee	\$250	\$250	\$250
Pg. 2	Child Support Statement	Child Support Statement	Child Support Statemen
Copy of	Copy of current Nevada State Contractors Board License		
Proof of		8 hours of continuing education taken in the past 2 years. To review a list of approved classes go to: mhd.nv.gov	8 hours of continuing education in the past 2 years. To review approved classes go to: mhd.
Working v	vith an expired license is unlawfu	ne tests are passed, and all fees ar Il and may subject you, your busir e to disciplinary action.	•
To mainta	in an active license, all of the fol	lowing must be received by the di	•
To mainta	in an active license, all of the foll expiration date. Em	• •	d.
	in an active license, all of the foll expiration date. Em CURRENT CONTAC	lowing must be received by the di ails and faxes will not be accepted	d.):
Name of Lice	in an active license, all of the following expiration date. Em CURRENT CONTAC	lowing must be received by the di ails and faxes will not be accepted CT INFORMATION (Please Print	#:
Name of Lice Your Name:_	in an active license, all of the follexpiration date. Em CURRENT CONTAC	lowing must be received by the diails and faxes will not be accepted CT INFORMATION (Please Print MH License	#:
Name of Lice Your Name:_	in an active license, all of the follexpiration date. Em CURRENT CONTAC Insed Company: SS:	lowing must be received by the diails and faxes will not be accepted. CT INFORMATION (Please Print MH License	#:
Name of Lice Your Name:_ Home Addres Mailing Addr	in an active license, all of the follexpiration date. Em CURRENT CONTAC Insed Company: SS:	lowing must be received by the diails and faxes will not be accepted CT INFORMATION (Please Print MH License	#:



DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY **NEVADA HOUSING DIVISION**

MANUFACTURED HOUSING

1830 E. College Pkwy, Suite 120 Carson City, NV 89706 Phone: (775) 684-2945 · Fax: (775) 684-2949 mhd.nv.gov



CHILD SUPPORT STATEMENT

NRS 489.342 Payment of child support: Statement by applicant for license; grounds for denial of license; duty of Division. [Effective until the date of the repeal of the federal law requiring each state to establish procedures for withholding, suspending and restricting the professional, occupational and recreational licenses for child support arrearages and for noncompliance with certain processes relating to paternity or child support proceedings.]

- 1. A natural person who applies for the issuance or renewal of a manufacturer's, dealer's, distributor's, general serviceperson's, specialty serviceperson's, salesperson's or responsible managing employee's license shall submit to the Division the statement prescribed by the Division of Welfare and Supportive Services of the Department of Health and Human Services pursuant to NRS 425.520. The statement must be completed and signed by the applicant.

 2. The Division shall include the statement required pursuant to subsection 1 in:

 - (a) The application or any other forms that must be submitted for the issuance or renewal of the license; or
 - (b) A separate form prescribed by the Division.
- 3. A manufacturer's, dealer's, distributor's, general serviceperson's, specialty serviceperson's, salesperson's or responsible managing employee's license may not be issued or renewed by the Division if the applicant is a natural person who:
 - (a) Fails to submit the statement required pursuant to subsection 1; or
- (b) Indicates on the statement submitted pursuant to subsection 1 that the applicant is subject to a court order for the support of a child and is not in compliance with the order or a plan approved by the district attorney or other public agency enforcing the order for the repayment of the amount owed pursuant to the order.
- 4. If an applicant indicates on the statement submitted pursuant to subsection 1 that the applicant is subject to a court order for the support of a child and is not in compliance with the order or a plan approved by the district attorney or other public agency enforcing the order for the repayment of the amount owed pursuant to the order, the Division shall advise the applicant to contact the district attorney or other public agency enforcing the order to determine the actions that the applicant may take to satisfy the arrearage.

Please mark the appropri	riate statement. Failure to mark one of the three w	vill result in denial of the application.
	I am not subject to a court order for the support of	of a child.
	I am subject to a court order for the support of or and am in compliance with the order or am in co by the district attorney or other public agenc repayment of the amount owed pursuant to the o	mpliance with a plan approved y enforcing the order for the
	I am subject to a court order for the support of or and am not in compliance with the order or a plan district attorney or other public agency enforcing repayment of the amount owed pursuant to the o	n approved by the the order for the
	Print Name	
	Signature of Applicant	-
	Date	